SetHome | Favorite  English English Chinese Chinese
Home About Us Machine Video Information Products News Feedback Contact Us
About Us
About us
Corporate Culture
Development course
Structure
About us

         RuiĄŻan Kangqi Machinery Factory is a professional and modernized factory, which producing various packing equipments, such as paper cup machine, paper bowl machine, lunch boxes machine and paper plate machine.

         Combining research, producing, selling and repairing, the RuiĄŻan Kangqi Machinery Factory has the advanced machinery processing and producing technology, introduces high and new technology constantly, makes efforts to perfect new productsĄŻ technique, and pays attention to the improvement of after services of products. Moreover, we absorb the good points of the international products of the same category, developing our factory rapidly.

         The RuiĄŻan Kangqi Machinery Factory is guided under the running concept of Ą°Leading by science and technology and Surviving by qualityĄ±. In order to adapt to the constant development of the packing equipments market, keeping innovating, fully using our technical advantages and finally produce all kinds of machines including paper cup machines according to customersĄŻ requirements which are highly praised by customers.

           The products of  factory are well sold and of high reputation. Guided under the principle of Ą°Keeping Innovating and Striving for PerfectionĄ±ĄŁ The  Factory sincerely welcomes domestic and foreign customers to buy products . For  mutual benefits and interests, the  Factory also sincerely expects a friendly and cooperative relationship between customers and themselves!

CopyRight©RuiĄŻan Kangqi Machinery Factory  Design: 0086ZG   Admin   Mail Login
Tel: 0577-65565798 Fax: 0577-65560798 QQ:323222027   Visitor Count: 043369

设为首页 | 添加收藏  English English 中文版 中文版
首页 关于我们 机械视频 相关资料 产品展示 新闻中心 访客留言 联系我们
关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
发展历程
组织架构
公司简介
     瑞安市康奇机械有限公司是一家专业生产纸杯机、纸碗机、外贴机,瓦楞外贴机、纸餐盒机、纸碗外套机、纸碟机等各类包装设备的现代化企业。我公司集研发、生产、销售、维护于一体,拥有先进的机械加工设备和完善的制造工艺,不断引进高新技术,努力研究开发新产品技术改造,注重产品售后服务。并吸取国际同类产品之精华,使企业得到飞速发展。
   瑞安市康奇机械厂本着:“以质量求生存、以科技求发展”的经营理念。立世界纸杯机的先进水平为行业准则,为了适应包装设备市场日新月异的发展,我们不断创新,充分发挥自身技术特长,研制出了各种机械产品及按客户需求订做的各种纸杯机等系列产品深受广大客户的好评。
  我公司产品畅销全国各地,并获得良好的质量信誉。康奇机械继续坚持“以不断创新、精益求精”为宗旨,竭诚欢迎海内外新老客户光临惠顾,并建立长期友好的合作关系,共同开拓辉煌未来。
版权所有©瑞安市康奇机械有限公司  制作与维护:星河科技   后台管理   企业邮箱
电话:0577-65565798 传真:0577-65565898 QQ:815995956     本站访问次数:079904次